East Metropolitan Health Service

East Metropolitan Health Service (EMHS) comprises an extensive hospital and health service network that aims to maintain and improve the health and wellbeing of more than 680,000 Western Australians in its catchment area.

Our health care network works together to provide a combination of tertiary, secondary, specialist and community health care services,
and includes:

  • Armadale Kalamunda Group (AKG), which consists of: Armadale Health Service and Kalamunda Hospital.
  • Royal Perth Bentley Group (RPBG), which consists of: Bentley Hospital and Royal Perth Hospital.
  • St John of God Midland Public Hospital, operated under a public private partnership with St John of God Health Care.
  • Population and community health programs.

Royal Perth Hospital
Perth WA 6000

Organisation type
Health services