Cuppa With Lewy
LBD Australia

"Cuppa With Lewy" our online support group via Zoom, for people living with Lewy Body Dementia.

It will be held every other Thursday commencing at 1pm, Australian Eastern Daylight Time.

Please note changes for Daylight Savings Time:

  • 1pm Sydney Melbourne Canberra Time.
  • 12pm Brisbane Time.
  • 12.30pm Adelaide Time.
  • 10am Perth Time.
  • 3pm Auckland NZ Time.

This is open to people in Australia and New Zealand.

Its a space where people "living" with LBD, can come along with a cuppa, and join our "online" support group, to chat with others who live with LBD, discussing all things Lewy, and to have a laugh. This support group meets fortnightly on Thursdays.

If you'd like to come along to "Cuppa With Lewy" and haven't already registered, please contact us, and we'll add you to the list.

You can contact us through social media or email us at... lbdaustralia@yahoo.com

Search for "LBD Australia" on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Date
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 1:00pm-2:00pm
Repeats
Fortnightly
Address

Australia

Contact details

Contact Steve ColemanĀ 

lbdaustralia@yahoo.comĀ 

Follow us on.

Instagram
https://bit.ly/2VCOMIb


Facebook
https://bit.ly/2VCOTU7


Twitter
https://bit.ly/3wLxHZA








Community event